Vorstand

Vorstand

Vorsitzende
Kirsten Gennat
21423 Winsen
kirsten.gennat@ec-nordheide.de

Kassierer
Michael Tödter
27389 Fintel
michael.toedter@ec-nordheide.de

Schriftführer
Patrick Willers
27389 Fintel
patrick.willers@ec-nordheide.de

Beauftragte

Teenkreis
Dorina Müller
teenkreis@ec-nordheide.de

Jugendkreis
Andre Soltau
jugendkreis@ec-nordheide.de

Jungschartreffen
Ines Schwitalla
29614 Soltau
ines.schwitalla@ec-nordheide.de

Musik
Melina Carmichael
musik@ec-nordheide.de

Redaktion
Ricarda Reimers
redaktion@ec-nordheide.de