Vorstand

Vorstand
 

Vorsitzende (kommissarisch)
Martina Arndt
Brockmannsheide 35
29646 Bispingen
0151/43207314
martina.arndt@ec-nordheide.de
 
Stellvertretender Vorsitzender
z.Zt. vakant
 
Kassiererin
Kirsten Gennat
21423 Winsen
kirsten.gennat@ec-nordheide.de
 
Schriftführer
Michael Tödter
Haxloh-Feld 11
27389 Fintel
04265/953022
michael.toedter@ec-nordheide.de

Beisitzer
Matthias Reinke
Kirchenweg 1
21423 Winsen-Pattensen
04173/5810745
matthias.reinke@ec-nordheide.de
 
Patrick Willers
Vintloh-Ring 17
27389 Fintel
04265/3580150
patrick.willers@ec-nordheide.de
 

Beauftragte

Freizeiten
Peter Ehrlicher
21423 Winsen
freizeiten@ec-nordheide.de

Jungschar („Region“ Nord)
Kai-Björn Wenk
21423 Winsen
kasi.wenk@ec-nordheide.de 

Jungschar („Region“ Süd“)
Ines Schwitalla
29614 Soltau
ines.schwitalla@ec-nordheide.de
 
Musik
Melina Carmichael
musik@ec-nordheide.de
 
Redaktion
Ricarda Reimers
redaktion@ec-nordheide.de